Echo Elysium

Singer - Songwriter - Guitarist

 Echo Elysium, a nuanced and dynamic electric and acoustic guitarist, has been “transporting audiences to alternate dimensions” for over ten years in the Pacific Northwest.  His performances have been described as a “magical and ethereal” experience.  He is very passionate about his craft and his messages are thought provoking and authentic.

From the cotton fields of Louisiana to the streets of South Central Los Angeles, Echo Elysium has always found his strength, passion and inspiration from singing.  Echo Elysium is influenced by a wide range of genres from Southern Gospel and Rhythm & Blues to Prince and Pink Floyd.  Most recently, Echo Elysium released a record, “Trouble Water,” an unapologetic Journey through his personal life experiences via the diverse sounds of Soul, Blues, Hip Hop and Rock.

 In addition to his mellow acoustic side, when it’s time to bring the heat, Echo Elysium switches to his beloved Fender Telecaster and analog drum looper to liven up the crowd with a hard edged sound that makes it difficult to sit still. 

UPCOMING SHOWS

Tuesday, April 2              Kaiju Sushi & Spirits                                 7 - 10

Thursday, April 4             The Tap & Cork                                           6 - 8

Friday, April 5                    The 1210 Tavern                                        9 - 1am

Saturday, April 6              Cosmic Cowboy                                          5 - 8

Friday, April 12                  Seasons                                                          6 - 9

Saturday, April 13             Post Falls Brewing Company               6 - 9

Saturday, April 20             The Tap & Cork                                          6 - 9

Saturday, April 27              Westwood Brewing Company            7 - 10

Thursday, May 2                 Post Falls Brewing Company              6 - 9

Saturday, May 4                  The 1210 Tavern                                       8 - 12

Tuesday, May 7                    Kaiju Sushi & Spirits                               7 - 10

Thursday, May 9                  The Cork & Tap                                         6 - 8

Friday, May 10                      Studio 107                                                  6 - 8

Monday, May 13                  Blues Night at Cosmic Cowboy         6 - 8

Friday, May 17                      Cosmic Cowboy                                       6 - 9

Saturday, May 18                The Cork & Tap                                       7 - 9

Sunday, May 19                    Iron Horse Bar & Grill - Valley            5 - 8

Thursday, May 23                The Tap & Cork                                         6 - 8

Friday, May 24                      The Moose Knuckle - Coolin, ID         5 - close

Saturday, May 25                The Moose Knuckle - Coolin, ID         12 - close

Sunday, May 26                    The Moose Knuckle - Coolin, ID         12 - 4

Thursday, May 30                 The Cork & Tap                                        7:30 - 9:30

Saturday, June 1                  PRIDE in CDA                                              2 - 3

Tuesday, June 4                   Kaiju Sushi & Spirits                                7 - 10

Wednesday, June 5             CDA Farmer's Market                             4 - 7

Saturday, June 8                  Mulligans                                                     6 - 8

Saturday, June 8                  The Hogfish                                                9 - 12

Monday, June 10                  Blues Night at Cosmic Cowboy          6 - 8

Wednesday, June 12           South Perry Pizza                                     6 - 8

Thursday, June 13               The Cork & Tap                                          7:30 - 9:30

Saturday, June 15                Westwood Brewing Company            6 - 9

Friday, June 21                      Studio 107                                                   6 - 8

Saturday, June 22               Prohibition Gastro Pub                           6 - 9

Thursday, June 27              The Cork & Tap                                           7:30 - 9:30

Thursday, June 27               Moontime                                                     9 - 12

Friday, June 28                    Pend Orielle Winery - Sandpoint         5 - 8

Thursday, July 4                  Post Falls Brewing Co.                            6 - 9

Friday, July 5                        The Cosmic Cowboy                                5 - 8

Friday, July 5                        The 1210 Tavern                                        9 - 12

Saturday, July 6                  The Cork & Tap                                           7:30 - 9:30

Sunday, July 7                     Crafted                                                           5 - 7

Monday, July 8                    Blues Night at Cosmic Cowboy           6 - 8

Tuesday, July 9                   Kaiju Sushi & Spirits                                 7 - 10

Thursday, July 11               The Cork & Tap                                          7:30 - 9:30

Friday, July 12                      The Moose Knuckle                                 6 - 9

Saturday, July 13                 The Moose Knuckle                                6 - 9

Friday, July 19                       315 Tapas & Martinis                             5:30 - 8:30

Saturday, July 20                 Prohibition Gastro Pub                         6 - 9

Wednesday, July 24           LIVE After 5 - McEuen Park CDA         5 - 6:15

Thursday, July 25                The Cork & Tap                                         7:30 - 9:30

Friday, July 26                       Rain Lounge                                                9 - 12

Thursday, August 1             Stella's at Elk Point                                  5:30 - 7:30

Saturday, August 3              Cosmic Cowboy                                         5 - 8

Monday, August 5                 Gleason Fest -private event                 5 - 9

Tuesday, August 6               315 Tapas & Martinis                                 5:30 - 8:30

Thursday, August 8              The Cork & Tap                                          7:30 - 9:30

Friday, August 9                     The Moose Knuckle                                 5 - 9

Saturday, August 10             The Cork & Tap                                         7:30 - 9:30

Monday, August 12                Cosmic Cowboy Blues Night              6 -8

Wednesday, August 14          Iron Horse Spokane Valley                 5 - 8

Thursday, August 15               Idaho's Got Talent Silver Lake Mall 6 - 8

Friday, August 16                     Silver Mtn. - Mountain Top Venue   5 - 8

Saturday, August 17               Silver Mountain - Noah's Cantina    1 - 4

Saturday, August 24               Post Falls Brewing Company             6 - 9

Sunday, August 25                  Private Party                                             4 - 7:30

Tuesday, August 27                Sweet Lou's BBQ                                     6 - 9

Friday, August 30                     The Buoy - CDA Park                              5 - 8

Friday, August 30                      The Hogfish                                               10 - 1

Saturday, August 31                Pig Out - Beer Garden  Stage             12 - 1:45

Saturday, August 31                Silver Mountain - Noah's                      6 - 9

Sunday, September 1             The Moose Knuckle                                5 - 9

Monday, September 2            Cosmic Cowboy Blues Night              6 - 8

Tuesday, September 3           315 Tapas & Martinis                             5:30 - 8:30

Thursday, September 5          The Gilded Unicorn                              8 - 10

Friday, September 6                 Rain Lounge                                            8 - 11

Saturday, September 7            Private Wedding                                   4 - 8

Friday, September 13               315 Tapas & Martinis                           5:00 - 8:00

Saturday, September 14          CDA Farmers Market                           9am - 1:30

Saturday, September 14           Seasons                                                   6 - 9

Saturday, September 14           The Hogfish                                           10 - 1

Friday, September 20                Pend Orielle Winery                            5 - 8

Saturday, September 21          Private Golf Tournament                  7 - 10

Wednesday, September 25     River Rock Taphouse                         6:30 - 9:30

Thursday, September 26          Moontime                                                9 - 11:30

Friday, September 27                Silver Mountain Noah's Cantina    6 - 9

Saturday, September 28          Private Party                                           4 - 7

Saturday, September 28          The Cork & Tap                                      7:30 - 9:30

Tuesday, October 1                    315 Tapas & Martinis                           6 - 9

Friday, October 4                        Chinook Lounge CDA Casino           6 - 9

Saturday, October 5                   Chinook Lounge CDA Casino           6 - 9

Thursday, October 10                Gold, Glitz & Glam Bozzi @ Fox      6 - 10

Friday, October 11                      Studio 107                                               6 - 8                                            

Saturday, October 12                Seasons                                                     6 - 9

Sunday, October 13                    The Hogfish                                            9 - 12

Friday, October 18                      Cosmic Cowboy                                   6 - 8

Saturday, October 19                River Rock Taphouse                          6 - 9

Saturday, October 26                The Viking                                               9 - 12

Monday, October 28                  Cosmic Cowboy Blues Night           6 - 8

October 31 - Nov. 13th             OFF

Tuesday, November 19            Sweet Lou's                                            6 - 9

Saturday, November 23           One Tree Cider House                        6 - 9

Friday, November 29                 Pend Orielle Winery                            5 - 8

Saturday, November 30           Post Falls Brewing Company           6 - 9

Saturday, December 7              The Cork & Tap                                      7 - 9

Thursday, December 12           The Cork & Tap                                     7 - 9

Friday, December 13                  Seasons                                                    6 -9

Saturday, December 21            Cosmic Cowboy                                    6 - 8

Saturday, December 28            The Cork & Tap                                      7 - 9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are visitor number: 272